Kent Cobras Coaches Announcement, News (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 15, 2022 | Martin Steele | 2073 views
Kent Cobras Coaches Announcement
KMHA Coach Selection Committee is proud to announce the following coaches for the upcoming 2022-2023 season.

2022/2023 Coach Selections

U10 AA (2013) – Elicia Jamieson

U11 AA (2012) – Kevin Ritchie

U12 AA (2011) – Stu Schaafsma

U13 AA (2010) – Jason Bright

U14 AA (2009) – Rex Graham

U15 AA (2008) – Lucky Holmes

U16 AA (2007) – Leighton Bishop

U18 AA (2005, 2006) – Anthony Wilson

U9 MD (2014) - TBD

U11 MD (2012, 2013) – TBD

U13 MD (2010, 2011) – Joe Poulin

U15 MD (2008, 2009) – TBA


We appreciate all that applied and expressed interest in coaching this season.

We wish you all the best of luck.

Kent Minor Hockey Association and Power Play Gaming Centre are proud partners in supporting the funding of our minor hockey program.
Boston Pizza
Boston Pizza will generously donate a portion of every purchase to Kent Minor Hockey!!! Please be sure to put your receipts into the Kent Minor Hockey box beside the front door.