Cobra U13 Selects Tournament Winners, News (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 17, 2023 | Martin Steele | 793 views
Cobra U13 Selects Tournament Winners
Congratulations to the U13 Cobra Selects who won the Ange Giajnorio Memorial Winter Thaw Tournament.

The Cobras well played in victories over Stouffville, Niagara Falls and Fort Erie to win their pool. In the semi-finals, the Cobras scored a tight 1-0 victory over Rosedale. The Cobras saved their best for last with a 2-0 win over Barrie to take the Championship. 
Congratulations to team members Lowe Klonteig, Brady (Mr. Shutout) Smith, Rylan Traxler, Cole Vanderiviere, Van Klonteig, Ray-J Van Dusen, Ryker Fitch, Cohan Vollick, Gray Klonteig, Trevor Faubert, Kurt Crummy, Michael Hebert, Carlisle Wilson, Charles Clifford, Emerson Machado, Ella Bowers, Crew Burke and Hudson Charron.

Kent Minor Hockey Association and Power Play Gaming Centre are proud partners in supporting the funding of our minor hockey program.
Campbell Toyota
Located at 296 Richmond Street in Chatham Campbell Toyota is a full-service auto dealership featuring new Toyota vehicles, parts, accessories and service. They also offer used vehicles with online inventory. (519) 352-4740 or (866) 739-2237