2024-25 "A" Division Coaches, News (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 01, 2024 | Martin Steele | 1056 views
2024-25 "A" Division Coaches
We are pleased to announce that the Coach Committee has completed the selection process for the ‘A’ Division coaches for the 2024-2025 season.

Division Head Coach
U8 MD Brad Hill
U9 MD Dave Hodgson
U10 A Derek White
U11 A Matt Goodburn
U12 A Mike Stinson
U13A Cayle Sparks
U14A Matt Woodall
U15A Bob Vandersluis
U16 A Ryan Hope
U18A Rex Graham

We would also like to express our gratitude to all who applied for coaching positions. Your participation made the selection process competitive.

Coaches for the upcoming “B” divisions will be announced in the near future.

Boston Pizza
Boston Pizza will generously donate a portion of every purchase to Kent Minor Hockey!!! Please be sure to put your receipts into the Kent Minor Hockey box beside the front door.