2017-18 KMHA Travel Coaches Announced, News (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 01, 2017 | Martin Steele | 3586 views
2017-18 KMHA Travel Coaches Announced
The KMHA Executive Board is pleased to announce the following list of Head Coaches for the upcoming 2017-2018 Season.



Novice AA Shawn Mather

Novice AE Kyle Dittmer


Atom AA Ryan Papps

Minor Atom AA Mike Emerich

Atom AE Wayne Dale


Peewee AA Ryan Brady

Minor Peewee AA Rex Graham

Peewee AE Mike Wright


Bantam AA Derek Fitzmorris

Minor Bantam AA Kirk Earley

Bantam AE Scott MacDonald


Midget AA Bob Price

Minor Midget AA Scott Erickson

Midget A Tim Warner

Minor Midget A Jason Bright


Juvenile John Krieger
Campbell Toyota
Located at 296 Richmond Street in Chatham Campbell Toyota is a full-service auto dealership featuring new Toyota vehicles, parts, accessories and service. They also offer used vehicles with online inventory. (519) 352-4740 or (866) 739-2237
Riverview Gaming Centre
Kent Minor Hockey Association and Riverview Gaming Centre are proud partners in supporting the funding of our minor hockey program.