2018-2019 Details, Seasons (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

Print2018-2019 Details
Kent TekSavvy Cobras
Tilbury Local League
Breakaway Hockey
  • No Scores Reported2018-2019 Breakaway Hockey
    Coached by Grant Garrow, Rob Basso, Rob Cudmore, Derek Fitzmorris, Rex Graham, Darren Koole, Tom Peel, Dave Polowick. Team staff include Derek Fitzmorris.
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kent Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kent Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from kentminorhockey.com on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 4:31 AM