2015/2016 Major Atom AA Roster, News, Atom Major AA, 2015-2016, REP (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2015/2016 Major Atom AA Roster
Submitted By major-atom-aa on Monday, May 18, 2015
I would like to thank all players that have participated in the Major Atom AA tryout process. Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2015/2016 Major Atom AA roster.

Carson Nogueira
Maddux Stewart
Ben Church
Ethan Savard
Ethan Waddick
Owen Kalp
Keegan Brady
Brady Cowell
Braden Twigg
Logan Houle
Ryder Polowick
Daniel Norton
Ryan Holly
Ryan Brophy
Carter Nicholson
Macguire Graham
Brayden Tremblay

I would ask the parents of the players listed above to please email me their contact information to [email protected].

I will be in touch with everyone for a parent meeting in the next week or so.

Yours in hockey,
Brad Twigg
This article has been viewed 2387 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kent Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kent Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from kentminorhockey.com on Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 4:09 AM