Roster, U9 MD (2015), 2023-2024, REP (Kent Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2023-2024 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Roster
Click to view full-size image
Top Row: Assistant Coach Andrew McCombe, Goaltending Coach Joe Forton, Trainer Steve Lanoue, Head Coach Kyle Nead, Assistant Coach Derek White
2nd Row: Nash Decan, Hadley White, Boone Smith, Felix Ryken, Grayden Hillman, Declan Walters, Eldrick High, Noah Aultman, Jack Schives
3rd Row: Hudson McCombe, Connor Nead, Tyler Johnston, Max Lanoue, Eli Anderson, Brayden Deneau, Evan Lanoue
Bottom Row: Bennett Devine, Joel Forton
No players have been entered for this team.
Coaches & Staff